Colorado Council of Medical Librarians Logo



COLORADO COUNCIL OF MEDICAL LIBRARIANS

COMMUNICATION / COOPERATION / COLLABORATION

OFFICERS and DUTIES

Listed Here for 2021-2022:
Elected Officers & Executive Committee Members 
Standing Committee Chairs & Executive Committee Members
Appointed Officers & Committee Chairs & Ad Hoc Appointments

For all Committee Members, see Committees Pagee


Elected Officers & Executive Committee Members

President:Christi Piperchristi.piper@cuanschutz.eduDuties of the President [pdf]
President-Elect:Davin Dearthddearth@gmail.com Duties of the President-Elect [pdf]
Secretary: Maggie Shawcross  maggie.shawcross@unco.edu Duties of the Secretary  [pdf]
Treasurer: Joe Richard jrichard@rvu.edu Duties of the Treasurer [pdf]

Standing Committee Chairs & Executive Committee Members

Awards Committee: Elizabeth Thoms Charles e.thoms.charles@gmail.com
Duties of the Awards Committee Chair [pdf]
Education Committee: Melissa Kovac
melissakovac@centura.org Duties of the Education Committee Chair [pdf]
Fundraising Committee
currently inactive


Internet Committee/Web Editor: Jeff Kuntzman jeff.kuntzman@cuanschutz.edu Duties of the Internet Committee Chair [pdf]
Membership Committee: Joe Richard jrichard@rvu.edu Duties of the Membership Committee Chair [pdf]
Social Media Committee: Catisha Benjamin catisha.benjamin@childrenscolorado.org  

Appointed Officers, Committee Chairs & Ad Hoc Appointments

Archives Task Force Jessica Gerber jessica.gerber@ucdenver.edu  Duties of the Archives Taskforce Chair [pdf]
Bylaws Committee Chair: Jerry Carlson
jerry.carlson@uchealth.org Duties of the Bylaws Committee [pdf]

Discussion List Manager: Jeff Kuntzman jeff.kuntzman@cuanschutz.edu
Nominating Committee Chair: Kristen Desanto
kristen.desanto@cuanschutz.edu

Duties of the Nominating Committee Chair [pdf]
Parliamentarian: Jerry Carlson jerry.carlson@uchealth.org
Duties of the Parliamentarian [pdf]

Past Officers and Chairs


Colorado Council of Medical Librarians
C/O CU Strauss Health Sciences Library, 12950 E. Montview Blvd. A003, Aurora, CO 80045     Email CCML

www.ccmlnet.org   |   www.facebook.com/groups/ccmldenver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software